skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Our Associate Members

Name Phone Email
Abbas, Madeline-Sophie (Maddy) madelinesophie80@gmail.com
Akomanyi, Eric Kwame kwameakomanyi@gmail.com
Alimento, Antonella antonella.alimento@unipi.it
Aliu, Armando armando.aliu@alumni.uni-heidelberg.de
Ansems de Vries, Leonie leonie.ansemsdevries@kcl.ac.uk
Araújo, Cláudia araujoclaudia9@gmail.com
Ariyawansa, Sayomi sariyawansa@student.unimelb.edu.au
Baldwin, Andrew w.a.baldwin@durham.ac.uk
Bourmeche, Fathi fathi.bourmeche@flshs.usf.tn
Brock, Gilllian g.brock@auckland.ac.nz
Burns, Anne Anneburns.me@protonmail.com
Capicchiano Young, Sophie sophie.capicchiano@postgrad.sas.ac.uk
Chakravarty, Pallavi pal_phd@yahoo.co.uk
Champion, Anthony tony.champion@newcastle.ac.uk
Chapparban, Sajaudeen shujaudeen09@gmail.com
Clarke, Charles charlesclarke2109@gmail.com
Crawford, Emily crawforder@missouri.edu
De Oliveira, Emellin emellin.oliveira@cedis.fd.unl.pt
Demir, Zeynep zeynep.demir@uni-bielefeld.de
Dharejo, Abdul Salam salamdharejo@gmail.com
Djelti, Samir samirecodjelti@yahoo.fr
Durak, Tugay t.durak@gmail.com
Einashe, Ismail ismaileinashe@gmail.com
El-Khateeb, Zeinab z.el-khateeb@ucl.ac.uk
Elgamal, Eihlam eihlamelgamal94@gmail.com
Follis, Karolina k.follis@lancaster.ac.uk
Forcella, Sara saraforcella@hotmail.it
George, Sam sam.george1@gmail.com
Grossutti, Javier jgrossutti@swin.edu.au
Guetemme, Genevieve genevieve.guetemme@univ-orleans.fr
Guittet, Emmanuel-Pierre emmanuel.pierre.guittet@gmail.com
Hargrave, Russell russellhargrave@gmail.com
Henderson, Sophie shen668@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Holiday, Yewa y.s.holiday@qmul.ac.uk
Janta, Barbara bjanta@rand.org
Jayadeva, Sazana sazanajayadeva@gmail.com
Khan, Themrise themrisekhan@gmail.com
Kilgarriff, Boris kilgarriffboris@gmail.com
Koczan, Zsoka zsoka.koczan@cantab.net
Korejo, Hussain Bux hussainbuxkorejo@gmail.com
Kusakabe, Kyoko kyokok@ait.asia
Law, Saira TheHeretic.Club@gmail.com
Loreng, Eva evaelorengis@gmail.com
Macleod, Ewen Macleod@unhcr.org
Malit Jr, Froilan ftmjr22@gmail.com
Marks, Jesse jesseclaytonmarks@gmail.com
Martin, Steven stevenmartin_@hotmail.com
McDonnell, Emilie emilie.mcdonnell@law.ox.ac.uk
Michael-Ononugbo, Chioma CHIANNA25NG@YAHOO.COM
Milstein, Glen gmilstein@ccny.cuny.edu
Mustafa, Bayar bayardosky77@gmail.com
Nadir, Rabia rabianadir@gmail.com
Naseem, Noorulain noorulain.nsm@gmail.com
Pemberton Ford, Carrie Carrie@ccarht.org
Perraton, Hilary hdp22@cam.ac.uk
Petroni, Nadia nadiapetroni@gmail.com
Pinson, Halleli halleli@bgu.ac.il
Psoinos, Maria psoinos@act.edu
Puggioni, Raffaela rp399@sussex.ac.uk
Raduta, Raluca raluca.raduta19@gmail.com
Rosina, Matilde matilde.rosina@kcl.ac.uk
Sakai, Kazunari kazu@harbor.kobe-u.ac.jp
Sandu, Adriana adriana.sandu@anglia.ac.uk
Shamma, Yasmine yasmine.shamma@reading.ac.uk
Shuayb, Maha Maha.shuayb@lebanesestudies.com
Simaku, Xheni xhenisimaku@gmail.com
Stauffacher, Daniela daniela.stauffacher@rws.uzh.ch
Tito, Maira maira.tito@fd.unl.pt
Wemyss, Georgie g.wemyss@uel.ac.uk
Wilson, Jackie jackie.munro.wilson@gmail.com
Yilmaz, Birgul B.Yilmaz@westminster.ac.uk
Zebari, Hariwan hariwanz@gmail.com