skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Our Members

Name Phone Email
Abreu, Maria ma405@cam.ac.uk
Anderson, Ed ea320@cam.ac.uk
Arnot, Madeleine mma1000@cam.ac.uk
Atto, Naures na384@cam.ac.uk
Barford, Anna anna.barford@geog.cam.ac.uk
Barnard, Catherine csb24@cam.ac.uk
Basaran, Tugba tb317@cam.ac.uk
Breeze, Mark meb35@cam.ac.uk
Burchell, Brendan bb101@cam.ac.uk
Burgess, Gemma glb36@cam.ac.uk
Campana, Paolo pc524@cam.ac.uk
Cetin, Elif ec409@cam.ac.uk
Chatterji, Joya jc280@cam.ac.uk
Chen, Chih-Chun ccc54@cam.ac.uk
Cohen, Shana sc736@cam.ac.uk
Cole, Georgia gc389@cam.ac.uk
Coleman, Tori Coleman.T@cambridgeassessment.org.uk
Costello, Fiona fc501@cam.ac.uk
Coutts, Adam apc31@cam.ac.uk
Davis, Jennifer jsd27@cam.ac.uk
Edwards, Geoffrey gre1000@cam.ac.uk
Fenton-Glynn, Claire ces74@cam.ac.uk
Fitzsimons, Sinead fitzsimons.s@cambridgeassessment.org.uk
Foley, Robert raf10@cam.ac.uk
Gelsthorpe, Loraine lrg10@cam.ac.uk
Greatorex, Jackie Greatorex.J@cambridgeassessment.org.uk
Hales, Liz Liz.Hales@cantab.net
Hamati-Ataya, Inanna ih335@cam.ac.uk
Hartmann, Eva ebh27@cam.ac.uk
Hill, Christopher cjh68@cam.ac.uk
Hoare, Lottie chh11@cam.ac.uk
Hosking, Ian imh29@cam.ac.uk
Hughes, Kirsty kh391@cam.ac.uk
Hutchings, Alice alice.hutchings@cl.cam.ac.uk
Jalaal, Maziyar mj547@cam.ac.uk
James, Ian irj20@cam.ac.uk
Jann, Marga mj292@cam.ac.uk
Jebril, Mona mj409@cam.ac.uk
Johnson, Martin Johnson.M2@cambridgeassessment.org.uk
Katz, Irit ik300@cam.ac.uk
Kessler, Ed edk21@cam.ac.uk
Kitson, Michael mk24@cam.ac.uk
Lahr, Marta mbml1@cam.ac.uk
Lanskey, Caroline cml29@cam.ac.uk
Lightfoot, Emma elfl2@cam.ac.uk
Liu, Yongcan yl258@cam.ac.uk
Maber, Liz ejtm2@cam.ac.uk
Machin-Autenrieth, Matthew mm2085@cam.ac.uk
Mander, Jenny jsm15@cam.ac.uk
Mann, Jane jkmann@cambridge.org
Marogy, Amal amal.marogy@aradin.org.uk
Martin, Christopher cmartin@cambridge.org
Mascie-Taylor, Nicholas nmt1@cam.ac.uk
Mentchen, Silke scm30@cam.ac.uk
Miley, Thomas thomas.j.miley@gmail.com
Monrose, Kenny km757@cam.ac.uk
Moses, Chris cjjm3@cam.ac.uk
Motrescu-Mayes, Annamaria amm230@cam.ac.uk
Namsaraeva, Sayana sn444@cam.ac.uk
Nichol, Bill ban22@cam.ac.uk
O'Reilly, William wto21@cam.ac.uk
Orr , John jjo33@cam.ac.uk
Oti, Alfred ago24@cam.ac.uk
Paloma Elbaz, Vanessa vpde2@cam.ac.uk
Perez-Paredes, Pascual pfp23@cam.ac.uk
Robertson, Susan slr69@cam.ac.uk
Silvestri, Sara ss384@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Melanie ms2357@eng.cam.ac.uk
Steele, Sarah ss775@cam.ac.uk
Tsimpli, Ianthi imt20@cam.ac.uk
Ushiyama, Rin ru210@cam.ac.uk
van Bortel, Tine tv250@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Vignoles, Anna av404@cam.ac.uk
Wilford, Steve stw31@cam.ac.uk
Winkels, Alexandra aw546@cam.ac.uk